Tuesday, 12 January 2016

The Crew for 2016!

We hope to see you in the ArtistWorks Studio B some time soon!

Back: (left to right) John Graves, Marcus Luscombe, Roger Hall, Michael Budash, Drew Cabanayan.

Front: (left to right) Adam Butler, Patricia Butler, David Butler, Dawn Mendoza, Dorothy Hall, MaryBeth Glisson.  Missing from picture Jonathan Trachtenberg


Original Content: The Crew for 2016!

No comments:

Post a Comment