Thursday, 25 June 2015

New Level 5 Lesson

Hugh has added a new Level 5 lesson covering CPE Bach's "Solfeggietto". This advanced piece comes in 11 parts with analysis, top and side views, and performances at 2 speeds. You'll find downloadable notation in the Lesson Resources tab. Enjoy!


Original Content: New Level 5 Lesson

No comments:

Post a Comment